Commercial

slide1
slide1.1
slide1.2
slide1.3
slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5

Contacts

  • CEO: Iñaki Mielgo – imielgo@pevesa.com
  • Accounting Dept: Mª Dolores Trigueros – mdtrigueros@pevesa.com
  • Administration and Finances Dept: Eva Vergara – evavergara@pevesa.com
  • Production and Logistics Dept: Jose Carlos Marquez – jcmarquez@pevesa.com
  • Purchase Dept: Ana Caamaño – compras@pevesa.com
  • R & D Dept: Eduardo J. Romero – eromero@pevesa.com
  • Laboratory: Desiree Ruiz – druiz@pevesa.com
  • Food Science Sales Manager: Luis Vendrell – lvendrell@pevesa.com
  • Agro Sales Director: Pablo Ronda – pronda@pevesa.com
Commercial